Trust Team

Our current Trust Leadership Team:

Chairman of The Williamson Trust Mr Michael Costello  
Acting Chief Executive Office and Headteacher
at Sir Joseph Williamson’s Mathematical School
Mr Eliot Hodges
Head of School at The Hundred of Hoo Academy Miss Emma Elwin 
Primary Executive Headteacher Ms Lucy Davenport
Head of School at Allhallows Primary Academy Miss Julie North
Head of School at High Halstow Primary School Mrs G Stangroom
Head of School at Stoke Community School Miss Julie North
Joint Acting Heads of School at St James’s Church
of England Primary Academy
Miss Claire King
& Miss Fay Cordinley
Chief Operating Officer & Head of Estates Mr Adrian Cole
Chief Financial Officer Mr Chris Hutton
Head of Human Resources Mrs Lorraine Mottram
Head of IT Mr Sean Daly

Please click here to see a copy of the Trust Organisational Structure.